Follow you - Colby O'Donis скачать видео бесплатно

Длительность: 03:41
Загружено: 2008/09/14

This song is from Colby O'Donis's new album, O'Donis.

Track List:

1. What you got (featuring Akon)

2. Sophisticated bad girl

3. She wanna go (featuring Paul Wall)

4. Let you go

5. Don't turn back

6. Under my nose

7. Take you away (featuring Lil' Romeo)

8. Natural high (featuring T. Pain)

9. Saved by money

10. Thinking about ya

11. Tell me this

12. Game for you

13. Follow you

14. The difference

15. Hustle man

©2008 Konlive/Geffen Records. All rights reserved.


4 years назад

Seif Ak

Credits all go to Akon, he produced and wrote most of the songs....

5 years назад

Iesha Myrick

the shit

8 years назад


best song

9 years назад


i dont like it........ i LOVE it :-*

9 years назад


good beat

9 years назад


has a good beat t it dunit..? xxxxx

9 years назад

Stephen Pamphile

single again rip-off?

9 years назад


hey why dint you make what you got akon colby o donis its an awsome song

9 years назад


it's a cool beat too:):D

9 years назад


Nice song. (=

Похожие клипы